

Board of Directors:

Curtis Biem	President	Swift Current	Term Ends 2027
Levi Hurlburt	VP Finance	Moose Jaw	Term Ends 2025
Andrea Newsham	VP Admin	Saskatoon	Term Ends 2026
Gaelan Malloy	VP Technical	Regina	Term ends 2025
Taylor Hoffman	Member at Large	La Ronge	Term Ends 2026
Roxanne Richards	Member at Large	Prince Albert	Term Ends 2026
Greg Kiraly	Member at Large	Weyburn	Term Ends 2027
Renee Nadeau	Member at Large	Outlook	Term Ends 2024
Vacant	Member at Large		Term Ends 2026

Non-Voting Observers to the Board:

Ryan Forsberg	SAWOA Rep	Regina	
Andrew Johnson	Male Athlete Rep	Saskatoon	Term Ends 2024
SueAnne Harms	Female Athlete Rep Saskatoon		Term Ends 2024

Administrative Staff:

Tom Waldron	Executive Director (six month	leave till April1)
Angela Cromarty	Executive Director- Interim	